Join the mailing list for the latest news

Coming Soon

New album, "Human" coming soon!

In the heart of Pittsburgh's bustling streets, amidst the symphony of urban life, a young Kenny Peagler first discovered the enchanting power of music. His fingers danced across the keys, creating melodies that echoed through the city's alleys and avenues, telling stories of dreams yet to be realized.

But it was in the grandeur of New York City's iconic stages that Kenny truly found his voice. The city's heartbeat pulsed beneath his feet as he stood under the dazzling lights, pouring his soul into each chord and lyric. Through the highs and lows, the triumphs and setbacks, his journey was a testament to the boundless spirit that resided within him.

The halls of the New England Conservatory of Music in Boston became his sanctuary, where he honed his craft and unearthed the profound ability of melody to transcend borders. It was here that the threads of passion and resilience were tightly woven into the tapestry of his artistry.

Today, Kenny's music is a fusion of R&B, soul, and jazz, a symphony of emotions that resonates with the deepest corners of the human soul. His latest opus, "Human," stands as a testament to his unwavering dedication and artistic evolution. It's a project that breathes life into the notes and lyrics, a masterpiece that promises to be etched in the annals of musical history.

What sets this project apart is the stellar ensemble of Grammy-winning musicians who have lent their talents to this endeavor. With luminaries like Marcus Miller, Victor Wooten, Dean Brown, Will Lee, Bakithi Kumalo, Charles “Poogie" Bell, and Lakesha Benjamin, the stage is set for something truly extraordinary.

Human weaves themes of love, resilience, and the indomitable spirit that resides within us all. Every note and lyric is a brushstroke on the canvas of our collective journey, an invitation to connect with the shared experiences that define us.

As Kenny Peagler continues to evolve as an artist, he extends this invitation to you—to be part of this melodic odyssey, where music is not just heard, but felt, deep within the core of your being. Join him on this journey, as the tapestry of his life continues to unfurl, painting a vivid portrait of the human experience through the universal language of music.